Lost in Rewind by Tali Alexander



Title: Lost in Rewind
Series: Audio Fools #3
Author: Tali Alexander
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 1, 2016
Inside every story lies more than one truth.
“Come, boy, I will give you a reading…show me your hands.”
Jeffery Rossi wants to be a man of logic but finds himself basing his life’s decisions on a prophecy delivered at the hands of an old gypsy fortuneteller. The death of his beloved wife coupled with the loss of what he thought would be his carefully crafted future, have spun him onto a path of self-destruction.
“Three children will come from you—a king and two queens.”
Jeff believed he knew how his future would unravel, but he’s about to get a lesson in how the Universe works. Fate should not be left to the interpretation of mere mortals. Interfere and suffer, surrender… and let the fates help you find your destiny.
“No matter what you do, no matter how far away you run, what’s written in the stars cannot be undone.”
‘Lost In Rewind’ is a full-length standalone, romantic novel, and is the 3rd and final book in the Audio Fools Series. 
**All books in the series are interconnected, but each may be read as a standalone**


Purchase Links


Also Available




Author Bio

Tali Alexander is a Jill-of-all-trades—married mother of three, doctor of pharmacy by day and romance novelist by night. Tali has fulfilled her passion of writing with her debut romance novel LOVE IN REWIND (first book in the Audio Fools trilogy). Since its debut, fans have embraced the unconventional love story of Emily and Louis Bruel making LOVE IN REWIND #1 on Amazon Kindle charts (September 2014). With an increasing demand from her fan base for the next installment, Tali has recently released the next story in the Audio Fools trilogy…LIES IN REWIND, out now!!! Tali’s fans will finally get their third and final book in the series titled, LOST IN REWIND, which is set to release in September 1st 2016.

Author Links



Lost in Rewind
Tali Alexander


This book had me speechless! The emotions that I felt at times were overwhelming!! I was crying a river at the very beginning! Then came the anger! My anger was solely directed at Jeffrey! He was selfish to the point of being ignorant! He did not really care who was hurt in his quest to make Sara his!! He was arrogant enough to think that she would be waiting for him!!

As I read more, I realized what was up with Jeffrey. I became engrossed by his story, and the path his life had taken! His remorse as he told his story, and anguish for the pain he caused others! The reasons behind his actions becomes clearer! My thinking turned around and, so did my emotions! Yes, I became a Team Jeffrey Fan! I wanted him to find his Angel! My cries turned into sighs!

The author wrote an explosive final book for the series!! There are two others,and they should be read first. All three are well worth the time!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *