Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe

Facebooktwittermail

Title: Cupids Anonymous
Author: Lila Monroe
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Blurb
Fall
in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!
Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow.
I’m a
professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy
sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated
a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? I’ve got you
covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that
charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to me with an unconventional new job,
I discover that three little words can add up to one BIG complication…
Because
Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life).
He wants my help winning over his high-school crush (aka, his one true love) –
and he’s prepared to make it worth my while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip
that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon
out of her depth – and head over heels with the last man I expected. But can I
find the right words when it comes to my own heart? Or will this happily ever
end in disaster? 
Find out in
the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.
Author Links
Cupids Anonymous
Lila Monroe

4.5 stars

Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe was such a fun read and kept smile on my face the entire time. I absolutely loved Poppy and Dylan’s story so much. Their chemistry was insane and I just loved their witty banter. I loved what Poppy did. She was a professional Cyrano helping others find the right words. When a repeat customer is looking for her help, she begins to see a different side of Dylan that surprises her in ways it shouldn’t.

I loved Poppy. From her unusual job, which she loved and was very good at, to her sweet and caring ways Dylan was sexy and charming, but somehow could not find love in his life. Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe was a sweet, charming and fun friends to lovers romance. I laughed and swooned and just fell hard for Poppy and Dylan.

~ Liz

Follow the blog:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/revfromtheh...
Blog: http://reviewsfromtheheart1.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rfthblog/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RevFromtheHeart

Facebooktwittermail
Facebooktwitterinstagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *